b322ab1b39 · fix: increase memory limit to 1Gi and set NODE_OPTIONS heap size · Updated 2026-08-24 23:32:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?