30e377d4ec · fix: Hello Dolly等のデフォルトプラグインが再起動のたびに復活する不具合を修正 · Updated 2026-08-26 02:13:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?