a1cf9dced9 · .gitea/workflows/image-update-and-release.yaml を追加 · Updated 2026-02-06 23:57:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?